We welcome the following speakers who have indicated their current availability (subject to change):
The Honourable Natalie Ward MLC, Parliament of NSW
Jane Flemming OAM, Dual Olympian & Commonwealth Games Gold Medallist & record holder, Live Life Get Active director
The Honourable Justice François Kunc, Supreme Court of NSW
H E The Honourable Joe Hockey,  Ambassador to USA
Felicity Rourke Partner, Allens 
Nick Slack Partner, Hall & Wilcox 
Elisabeth Pickthall Special Counsel, Hall & Wilcox
Richard McGrath Director, Kemosabe Capital
Zeshan Mantara MD, Professional Risk Managers 
John Breene Partner, Breene & Breene Laywers
Chris Corbin General Manager QLD, GraysOnline
Craig Griffin Executive Director and Head of Marketing, Macquarie Bank
Jim Fox Partner, Minter Ellison 
Jack Rafferty Pedorthist, Thotics Inc.
Nina Gabianelli V.P. of Education and Programs, Aspen Historical Society
Travis Lane McDiffett Director of Program and Events, Aspen Historical Society
Michael Monroney, History Coach, Aspen Historical Society
Rana Dershowitz Chief Legal Officer & Senior Vice President Real Estate, Aspen Skiing Company
Melanie Wilson Director, Peandel Pty Ltd
Nick Farr Co-Founder, Resilience Builders